Dr. Tobias Keto Energy capsules contain Bovine gelatin (from cattle) and therefore are not vegetarian or vegan. 

Please note that Keto Energy has been discontinued from the Dr. Tobias product lineup. We welcome you to try our other supplements ranging in benefit from general health, to digestive, or immune support. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your continued business.We are always here if you have any questions.

Shop Dr. Tobias products here